Flux Congress 2019

Key Dates

Call for Symposia Abstracts

Open: Now Open!
Close: Feb 28, 2019

Call for Individual Abstracts and Travel Awards

Open: Now Open!
End: Apr 1, 2019

Meeting Registration

Registration Opens: Feb 28, 2019
Early Bird End: Jun 10, 2019

Save the Date

Download Save the Date card for Flux 2019 in PDF format!


Flux Congress 2019 will take place at The New Yorker Hotel


Host Committee Chair

Nim Tottenham, Columbia University

Host Committee

Xavier Castellanos, New YorkUniversity Xavier Castellanos, New York University Michael Millham, Child Mind Institute Rita Goldstein, Mount Sinai Institute Adrianna DiMartino, New York University Bruce McEwen, The Rockefeller University

Scientific Program Committee Chair

Deanna Barch

Program Committee

Damien Fair, Oregon Health & Science University Jiska Peper, Leiden University Daniel Ansari, The University of Western Ontario Gregoire Borst, Université Paris-Sorbonne Catherine Hartley, New York University Sean Deoni, Brown University Christos Constantinidis, Wake Forest University Jocelyne Bachevalier, Emory University Linda Wilbrecht, University of California, Berkeley Iroise Dumontheil BirkBeck, University of London