2017 Portland

The 5th Annual Flux Congress took place at the Hilton Portland Executive Tower, Portland, Oregon from September 16-18, 2017. Over 290 delegates from all over the world attended.


Click for Flux Full Program

Click for Program-At-A-Glance

Click for Oral Presentations

Click for Poster Presentations

Local Organizing Chairs
Fred Sabb – University of Oregon
Nick Allen – University of Oregon
Damien Fair – Oregon Health and Sciences University
Bonnie Nagel – Oregon Health and Sciences University
Jenn Pfeifer – University of Oregon

Linda Spear, University of Florida


Scientific Program Committee
Nim Tottenham  (Chair) – Columbia University

Damien Fair – Oregon Health and Sciences University

Bea Luna – University of Pittsburgh

Eveline Crone – Leiden University, Netherlands

Kate McLaughlin – University of Washington

Sarah Durston – University Medical Centre Utrecht, Netherlands

Monica Rosenberg – Yale University

Leah Somerville -Harvard University

Noa Ofen – Wayne State University



Conference Stats

#Delegates : 297
#Posters:   105
#Oral Presentations:  59